Lost your phone? We've got you covered. As your guardian, a trusted friend can invite you back to your network. This new form of recovery is called Social Verification.
Guardians help you get your account back when you have lost or changed your device. You can get back into your app by communicating with your Guardians to invite you from their app.
Here's how it works:
Message your guardians and get them to send you a recovery link! This can be found under 'Protecting' on the guardians screen.
Open both links on your new device, and then you will regain access! Easy, secure and quick.